Aviation Distributor Network - United States

Domestic US by State

STATE/AREA COMPANY CONTACT

Western Territories

ALASKA NEI Fluid Technology krussell@neifluid.net
ARIZONA, CALIFORNIA (Southern), NEVADA  (Las Vegas & Clark Cty), NEW MEXICO (Northern) Western Filtration Technology www.WesternFiltration.com
CALIFORNIA (Northern), NEVADA (Western), OREGON 
(EXCEPT Wallowa, Union, Baker, & Malheur Counties), WASHINGTON
Valin Corporation www.valin.com
COLORADO, MONTANA, WYOMING Industrial Distributors, Inc. www.idiprocess.com
HAWAII Island Filters Inc. www.islandfilters.com
IDAHO, OREGON 
(ONLY Wallowa, Union, Baker, & Malheur Counties)
Fluid Control Co. egarner100@aol.com
NEVADA (Eastern), UTAH, WYOMING (Lincoln, Uinta, & Sweetwater Counties) FluidX Equipment, Inc. www.fluidxinc.com

Midwest Territories

ALABAMA (Southern), FLORIDA (Panhandle), MISSISSIPPI Filters for Industry www.filtersforindustry.com
ALABAMA (Northern), FLORIDA (Jacksonville area), GEORGIA, TENNESSEE JB Systems, Inc. www.jbii.com
ARKANSAS, KANSAS, MISSOURI (Western), OKLAHOMA Intertech Filtration Systems www.intertech-filtration.com
ILLINOIS(Northern), INDIANA, IOWA, WISCONSIN (South & East) Filtration Corp. of America www.filtrationcorp.com
ILLINOIS (Southern) Parker AFD vfsales@parker.com
LOUISIANA Moody Price, LLC www.moodyprice.com
MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN (North Western) Westmor Industries, LLC www.westmor-ind.com
MISSOURI (Eastern) Graham Equipment Co. Inc. grahamequipmentsl@att.net
NEBRASKA Watkins Products, Inc. watkinsxyz@cox.net
NEW MEXICO (Southern), TEXAS (Western) D & H United Fueling Solutions www.dhpump.com
TEXAS (North Eastern) Allied Oil Equipment www.basscoservices.com
TEXAS (Panhandle, Central & South) Fjord Aviation Products, LLC fjordav.com
TEXAS (Corpus Christi area, Houston area, Gulf coast south of Houston) Power Transfer Products www.powertransferproducts.com

Eastern Territories

CONNECTICUT, DELAWARE (Northern), MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK, PENNSYLVANIA(Eastern), RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT Precision Filtration Products www.precisionfiltration.com
DELAWARE (Southern), MARYLAND, NORTH CAROLINA, PENNSYLVANIA (Western), SOUTH CAROLINA, VIRGINIA, WEST VIRGINIA Clements Filter Products info@clementsfilterproducts.com
FLORIDA (Southern) A.L. Thompson Enterprises, Inc. www.alteinc.com
KENTUCKY, OHIO (Southern) Fischer Robertson, Inc. www.fischer-robertson.com
MICHIGAN, OHIO (North West Corner) Sparling Corporation www.sparlingcorp.com
OHIO (North Central and North East) Collins Equipment Corp. www.collinsequip.com
PUERTO RICO McMurray Industrial Supply, Inc. www.safefueling.com