Industrial Distributor Network - United States

Domestic US by State

STATE/AREA COMPANY CONTACT

Western Territories

ALASKA NEI Fluid Technology krussell@neifluid.net
ARIZONA Filtemp Sales Inc. www.davedowning.com/filtemp.html
CALIFORNIA (Southern), NEVADA 
(Las Vegas & Clark City), NEW MEXICO (Northern)
Western Filtration Technologies www.westernfiltration.com
CALIFORNIA (Northern), NEVADA (Western), OREGON  (EXCEPT Wallowa, Union, Baker, & Malheur Counties), WASHINGTON Valin Corporation www.valin.com
COLORADO, MONTANA, WYOMING Famco of Denver, Inc. famcodenver@gmail.com
HAWAII Island Filter Co. kenwilson@islandfilters.com
IDAHO, OREGON  (ONLY Wallowa, Union, Baker, & Malheur Counties)  Fluid Control Co. egarner100@aol.com
NEBRASKA Watkins Products, Inc. watkinsxyz@cox.net
NEVADA (Eastern), UTAH, WYOMING (Lincoln, Uinta,& Sweetwater Counties) FluidX Equipment, Inc. www.fluidxinc.com

Midwest Territories

ALABAMA (Southern), FLORIDA (Panhandle), MISSISSIPPI Filters for Industry www.filtersforindustry.com
ALABAMA (Northern), GEORGIA, TENNESSEE JB Systems www.jbii.com
ARKANSAS, KANSAS, MISSOURI (Western), OKLAHOMA Intertech Filtration www.intertech-filtration.com
ILLINOIS (Northern), INDIANA, IOWA, MICHIGAN, OHIO (North West Corner) Hatfield & Company www.hatfieldandcompany.com
ILLINOIS (Southern), KENTUCKY (Christian, Hopkins, McLean, & Daviess Cty & West), MISSOURI (Eastern) King Filtration Technologies, Inc. www.king-filter.com
LOUISIANA Moody Price, LLC. www.moodyprice.com
NEW MEXICO (Southern), TEXAS (Western) D & H United Fueling Solutions www.dhpump.com
TEXAS (Northeastern, Panhandle, Central, South) J/T Hydraulics & Services www.jthydraulics.com
WISCONSIN (South & East) Environmental Products & Systems, Inc. envprods@sbcglobal.net

Eastern Territories

CONNECTICUT, DELAWARE (Northern), NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK (NYC & LI), PENNSYLVANIA (Eastern), Precision Filtration Products www.precisionfiltration.com
DELAWARE (Southern), MARYLAND, PENNSYLVANIA (Western), WEST VIRGINIA Clements Filter Products info@clementsfilterproducts.com
FLORIDA, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA H. C. Warner, Inc. www.hcwarner-filter.com
KENTUCKY, OHIO (Southern), VIRGINIA Fischer Robertson, Inc. www.fischer-robertson.com
MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS , NEW HAMPSHIRE, NEW YORK (Upper North East), RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT Cronin Cook & Assoc. Inc. www.cronin-cook.com
MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA C. Emery Nelson, Inc. www.cemerynelson.com
NEW YORK (Western) Niagara Filtration Company www.niagarafiltration.com
OHIO 
(North Central and North East)
Parker HFFD - Aviation Business Unit vfsales@parker.com
PUERTO RICO McMurray Industrial Supply www.safefueling.com